• Business Webinars

    As COVID-19 continues to have a far-reaching impact on our country, the East End Chamber is here to help! With daily economic changes, business leaders of all levels need to be informed about what steps they can take to meet the challenges brought on by this global health crisis.The East End Chamber continues to work with leaders in the East End region to develop a series of webinars to address the business implications of coronavirus and provide resources to enable business leaders to be better prepared for the challenges of today and tomorrow.Participants will also have the opportunity to ask questions at each webinar which will be loaded with knowledge, strategies, and tools to help maneuver today’s changing business world.
    Friday, December 4, 2020
    Feel Good Friday | Holiday Cheer with the Chamber | ESP 28

    East End Chamber

    Tuesday, December 1, 2020
    COVID-19 Business Webinars - Session 29

    East End Chamber

    Friday, November 20, 2020
    Friday’s with Frances | Feel Good Friday | ESP 27

    East End Chamber

    Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    COVID-19 Business Webinars - Session 28

    East End Chamber

    Friday, November 13, 2020
    Friday’s with Frances | Feel Good Friday | ESP 26

    East End Chamber

    Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    COVID-19 Business Webinars - Session 27

    East End Chamber

    Friday, November 6, 2020
    Friday’s with Frances | Feel Good Friday | ESP 25

    East End Chamber

    Friday, October 30, 2020
    Friday’s with Frances | Feel Good Friday | ESP 24

    East End Chamber

    Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    COVID-19 Business Webinars - Session 26

    East End Chamber

    Friday, October 23, 2020
    Friday’s with Frances | Feel Good Friday | ESP 23

    East End Chamber